Calendar of Meetings & Events

Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. WIlliamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Special Event

Directions



Friday Night Drop In - 6-9 PM - Halloween Party
Friday, October 19, 2018

Location:   1005 Berwyn Rd, Orlando, FL 32806


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. WIlliamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, November 01, 2018

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. WIlliamson Rd, Longwood,


Special Event

Directions



Friday Night Drop In - 6-9 PM
Friday, November 02, 2018

Location:   1005 Berwyn Rd, Orlando, FL 32806


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, November 06, 2018

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, November 08, 2018

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. WIlliamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. WIlliamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Special Event

Directions



Friday Night Drop In - 6-9 PM
Friday, November 16, 2018

Location:   1005 Berwyn Rd, Orlando, FL 32806


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



LYA Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Location:   145 E Edgewood Dr, Lakeland FL 33803

St Davids Episcopal Church.

Please call ahead to confirm meeting.

Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. WIlliamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. WIlliamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, December 06, 2018

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. WIlliamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Special Event

Directions



Friday Night Drop In - 6-9 PM
Friday, December 07, 2018

Location:   1005 Berwyn Rd, Orlando, FL 32806


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



LYA Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Location:   145 E Edgewood Dr, Lakeland FL 33803

St Davids Episcopal Church.

Please call ahead to confirm meeting.

Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Special Event

Directions



Friday Night Drop In - 6-9 PM
Friday, December 21, 2018

Location:   1005 Berwyn Rd, Orlando, FL 32806


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750